Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

early Christmas!
2007-12-19, 12:16 a.m.

I can finally say Christmas is coming! It's less than a week to christmas! Yes i'm not religiously obliged to celebrate this sacred day, but the world being what it is, has commercialized it and became a public holiday, for everyone, so have the celebrations. I do, however, still wish to give thanks for all and compile my christmas wish list. Hehehe. =P

Thanks for...:
My family, through everything, we're still family and nothing beats that. =P
My sister, she's special to me, noone enjoys my stories like she does, and i enjoy noone's lagness as much as that examplified by her. Lol. =X
The people i have around me. The individual list could go on and on. The special ones, you know who you are. I am very very glad to have you people around, there's no adequate way to phrase it. xD

Will edit this post again. xD Cya! (Still short of the christmas wish list. =))

Sapph

last - next