Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

another happy post! (let's try to keep this up..)
2007-12-17, 12:16 a.m.

Another happy day. Went to play pool with an unlikely friend. We're both noobs! Not that you'll see this. Hahaha. After all that normal pool, we played 9 balls, declaring loser of the best of three treats bubble tea. I won the set 3/3, then next set, won 2/3, and last set, won 3/3. Lol. One free bubble tea for me, one free for my sister, and the last 1.50 used to pay for pool. Lol. <3 Ball 9 seemed to love me. My inaccurate long distance shot can get the ball 9 in on first try! That shot of the day foxy angled shot was, the shot of the day. Much <3s.

So after that, was a refreshingly satisfying bubble tea treat then dinner with mother and sister. Things seem to be repairing, albeit a little slow. Owells.. it should all work out in the end.

So how did it feel? Having your picture put on my dp? xD Teaches you to not rip my picture from friendster. Tsk. =X Yami's! Subway! WATCH!! =X

I've no class on thursday! But i won't be skating on either wednesday or friday again. =( I end school way too late. Might be skating on tuesday, most probably will actually and definitely saturday. =D

The rediscovered british comedy is lovely~ A thousand apologies~ Oh blind me~ hehehe. Doesn't this entry just sounds so happy.

Don't think it'll last though. >.<

Goodnight my sweetie pies.

Sapph

last - next