Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

SPANISH. lol
2007-12-15, 1:04 a.m.

Let's post something nice for a change. Would love to write about everything, but i'm too tired to. >.<

First up, i had a great day! Thank you suiweeee~ I will go back and get that oh-me-blind so-nice-watch! xD Yes yes, yami's nice, but i like me peach! With raisin! Ah, sinful indulgence. =P All that eating, shopping, talking, laughing (major component truth be told), solving puzzles, or rather, watching me solve. Etcetcetc. Were wonderful! =)

Thanks to kor also, for coming over just to run with me that shorrttttt run. Yes i know it's short, but it's about all i can manage now. =S

I'll just leave with this rather unappreciated joke from Alvin and the chipmunks.

Prototype doll modelled after Alvin : Konbanwa. Watashi wa Alvin desu.
Bad greedy Ian : Yes it speaks spanish.

We laughed like mad people. Good show. Wants soundtracks. xD

Forgot this...SHOWERS OF BLESSING x 2. -.-

Kay, time to bathe. In doubt as to whether am i losing money. Hmmm.. >.< Goodnight!

Sapph

last - next