Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

wish list...on and on.
2008-01-29, 12:15 a.m.

Reading through past entries..i realized i forgot something pretty important.

Thank you! Youuuu suiweeeee. For the song, Sakura Kiss. Heard it about 30 times already. =X I was not kidding when i said the kiss kiss fall in love of the beginning was addictive. =)

Exams an eye blink away, amidst all that studying i've yet to do, (lol) i have bought my new year clothe/dress/whatever, just something to wear on Chinese New Year's day, and it is good enough to be worn on usual days, see me in red babes! Lol, random statement. Ahem. So what else...

Still hoping i will find what i'd wanted to find...that shades...Owell. That beautiful set of earrings+necklace that is just way out of my budget, that pink top that is pretty out of my budget too. My wish list getting pretty long huh. Lol. Wants moolahs. =( My keyboard just screwed up big time. o.o LOL! It was due to the fact that i was typing under the japanese language bar... =.=

Kay, ending here then. Goodnight my dearests. <3 you all!

Sapph

last - next