Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Europe '08 Day 7
2008-10-14, 9:02 p.m.

Day 7, 30/04/08

Train from paris at 8.24 am. Took it to Zurich, train to Bern then train to Interlaken Ost (East), then a bus to the vicinity of our hotel. Very quaint and classy hotel. <3 The lift had a door (yeah, don't all lifts?) that had to be pushed open. When you press the button for the lift, if the lift is not available, the button lights up as usual, If the lift is here, the lift's interior lights up and you'll be able to see it through the murky glass windors of the door, then you're to pull the door open. I reminded my dad to pull open the door as we were going up for the first time, he then had to remind me to push open when we reached. Lol.

We'd checked in at around 4 i think. Then we'd discovered (my dad actually) free internet for guests. The adults wanted to go for a walk and dinner. We were too lazy and we'd wanted to use the comp and we'd bathed and i'd found a lovely book. Titled: The third twin and paper money. Finished the 500 over pages in a few hours spread out till 2/5. Hee. Good books. =) Anyway, they walked and dinnered while we went online! (Ah, the modern necessities) And i talked to my baby! I missed him so. =( Saw the emails he sent me too, felt a little heart-wrenching at some, damn touched at others. We almost ended up quarrelling or just ending on a bad note. >.< Luckily we didn't. Hee.

Anyway, they dinnered at a thai restaurant that was damn good. I went on the 2nd night and 3rd day's lunch. Yeah, we've crazy, and those are the only meals we had besides our breakfast at the hotel. =) Got a namecard. Lol.

Finished the thrid twin on ths night, slept at 12+. Pretty good day, was troubling over how my family would react when they see baby fetching me from T3 on Sunday. But i can't wait to see him! Hee.

last - next