Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

emoing, yet again. make me happy won't you?
2008-12-24, 12:29 a.m.

I was asked to update this a day or two back. Well, now i'm here and bingo! I'm moody. Lol.

I guess, not everyone gets what they want even if you've expressed it quite (yes only quite) clearly, and you know the other person understands. I don't know whether is it me being stupid or should i scold the other party for being silly. Guess i'll just emo on my own for a while, and i'm tearing writing all these. So yeah, i'm the stupid one. And the other party won't know until it's too late..and ironically i'm the one who'll get reprimanded. Yep, brilliant me. Should i take the initiative to right things out for myself so i don't feel like such a wreck? I kinda don't want to.

The dangerous thing is when i'm like that, it's like the flint just waiting to be lighted up, and it's connected to the firecracker so it'll go boom when lighted up, owait, that's err... pak kak rak kak kak? It's a bad situation, i need to extract myself out of that as soon as possible, and i can just think of one way, to decide to go out and dressing up! If it doesn't make full sense, or any at all to you, then forget it. I understand what i'm saying and that's good enough, for now.

Tired though, although i foresee a sleepless night till i get it sorted out or get it out of my head totally. Freedom seems like something out of my reach..Kay i'm depressed again, bad sign. Night.

Oh, merry christmas! though it seems kinda weird to say that in such an emo entry. Whatever.

Sapph

last - next