Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

ups. and DOWNS. =P
2009-10-29, 7:19 p.m.

Sashiburi desu ne! Kyou wa ogenki desu ka? =)

Been a while since a proper update, so here it goes!

Off to China for a 8 day trip during the Christmas period, pretty exciting i guess, first time that i'm gonna be overseas during Christmas. The weather sounds promising as well, I'll get to wear my trench! <3 Ironic how i'm so excited over a trip to, of all places, China.

Other than that, it's the stressing time of the year again, exams are heading my way, and as usual, I've yet to start studying! >.< Every morning i wake up, i tell myself, exams are coming, need to study, and every night before i sleep i tell myself the same thing, and nothing ever gets done in the time in between. I need strength of will. =(

I miss skating, but i think i want to go with a small group of friends instead of going on the days where I'll meet those same people. I find it so tiring having to socialize. =( It's funny how i like being with people, yet how tiring it can be, perhaps I've just been with not-so-suitable groups of people. Since it's not every group that i find so tiring. =P I really wonder what kind of job I'll get next time. I lack the drive my aunt and mum have to continue their work. I wonder...Sometimes i see how happy cha is in her work, i really envy her, i know there are ups and downs, but i think i even envy the down side of it. My life feels kinda empty at the moment, i think i'm missing that hectic schedule of jap/school/dance and what nots in that short period of my life. There's something i really enjoy from getting tired doing the things that i like/or at least not dislike, and going to bed each night feeling like I've accomplished something in my life today. Haven't had that feeling in a long while. Guess that's what really making me feel hollow. Not that life isn't good atm, but i guess i'm searching for that accomplishing sense of achievement day to day.

Enough emo-ness for now. The other thing, I wanna go shopping! LOL. I need to buy boots, like heel-less boots, something chic and comfortable (yes, i want everything xD) for the trip. =P And i guess i just wanna buy stuff. Feels like eons since i saw something that i wanna get. Not just "oh that's cute." but "oh! I want that!", kinda thing. Am i making any sense here? xD And hopefully it's not something that'll damage my bank too much. =P

Also, I'm almost dying to get something done to my hair. To the point where i'm considering curls, but i want those HUGE ones, like the (sorry i forgot her name) girl in the ugly truth. Love those hair. <3 Or just to cut it, I've absolutely no idea what i want, hence I've just left it to grow. Lol. Any suggestions anyone?

Sunk into that appetite-less time of the life again. I think that happens whenever i go into that mode i mentioned earlier, the achievement-lacking mode. I need something to pick me up, and i'm wondering what that something is.

Well i think that's all for today. Pretty decent length for a change. Ciaos. =)

Sapph

last - next