Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

quick update, 2 months after starting work!
2011-03-27, 5:41 a.m.

I haven't posted in a million years, or so it feels. HI EVERYONE! Has been working for almost 2 months, so many things has changed. For good for worse, i know there are a few things still bugging me.

Are you still angry? I don't know what to do really.

Sigh, there ain't really much to say, spend my days mixing with people, watching the market, reading the news, i've never felt so updated before i swear, if only i was this hardworking during JC, i'll ace my GP. :P All else aside, i've pretty fun colleagues, might be diving in June and what nots. Guess currently i'm at least satisfied with my life now, and nothing could get better, 'cept more clients? Lol. Cheerios. :)

I can only say, if you feel that i've neglected you since i started work, all i can say is sorry, work really is taking up a huge part of me, so much so i don't know if there's much of me left. But i really do love what i'm doing now, and i hope you can just support me as the supportive best friend you've always been. Stop making things so hard for me? :(

Sapph

last - next