Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

insecurity? day.
2005-07-06, 8:42 p.m.

ello, i'm here again. I think it's coz i feel that my companion boats are drifting away. >.< Whatever, after all i'd said yesterday, i'm not gonna worry myself to death for this. Bleah.

Anyway, today has been a alright day. Lessons were quite slack, had a...2.5 hrs of physics tutorial due to practical cancelled. Sigh. Being stuck with that TKS, Mr. hairy monster, was pure torture. He's quite amusing at times. Him, not his jokes. Sad case. Besides that, don't really remember any other thing at school, oyes, i had pw, then i distributed all the research work to my teammates, to leave myself with none. Oopsie. Shall just do some randomly. =P Then pool. I'll have my revenge! So irritated with my inability to do straight shots. Those are like the basics! Ah crap, haven't been so off since..Bleah. >.< So overall, day has been fine, besides the early morning! Yupz, tomorrow's gonna be a friggin' long day. Can't really remember what time i end school, but i've gotta go be in the sun for another like 5 hours. 10pm. Oh crap. Stupid padang crap. Can get kinda fun, in the "i wanna go crazy" way, just immense oneself in those retarded actions and take joy in them. The small amusements in life.

I think i'm feeling insecured..(man i sound weak, eugh), no idea why though, just trying to pinpoint what i'm feeling. I'm in a permanent self-denial mode, where my sub-conscious tries desperately to not let me feel any extremities. So, even if i -am- feeling insecured, i can't really tell. >.< The worst thing, how can i rectify something that i don't know the cause of?!

Somebody save me..=S

Just go on drifting..

Sapphire

last - next