Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

blood pain tears
2006-12-19, 1:01 a.m.

Coughing like crap, though my sore throat's alot better after 3 days. Eyes hurt though, kept crying on and off. After a while, i can't differentiate right from wrong, who's to say who's right and who's wrong? Does it matter anymore? Won't the ending be the same? Equally sad? I feel like the sky, heavy rain now. Love rainy days. Finished the x-stitch, love it too, lots of hidden messages kinda thing. Fun. The stupid drawstring took me over an hour to do it, with the help of my cousin. Such ingenuity. And simplicity. While i was trying to get it into the hoop, i poked myself. That hurt man. After all the days of x-stitching, first drop of blood i saw. It was supposed to be like this, the needle poke the drawstring INTO the hoop thing, but nooo. It had to poke through my skin on the other end. And i've got this cut on my little finger, didn't notice it until my other finger rubbed it and it hurt. Quite a bit of blood. It really hurt when i bathed though.

Injuries day huh. Enough of that. I've gotten weaker emotionally, sorta just noticed it. I've been seeking approval until i sorted out my thinking a while ago. I seek care and concern, but recently i'm missing it, now i keep lapsing into self-pity. Can't write what i'm thinking and feeling accurately. Though i am feeling better emotionally, physically no improvement whatsoever.

Going over to m'sia sometime this week, bet noone will miss me. See! Sell-pity at work again. Oh! I wanna talk about that levi's jeans i like! I don't know what model, but i like it! I'll recognize it if i see it again though, not sure RM 303 is worth it though. Should bring my uncle out next time. He's the generous one.

Note to cha, if she sees this. Forget about that day, not really blaming you for it.

Really feel like banging my head on the wall now, but that'll spoil my pretty face. No i didn't just say that. =D Feel like indulging myself in something dangerous and life-risking, sounds reckless? It is. Since noone will care except for my family members, really want to. Currently, nothing comes to mind. Until then, i'll just slack around and waste my youth. Kay, time to call it a night, for the blog that is. I'm too awake to sleep. Goodnight to all anyway.

Quote of the day: Blogs just seem like ways for people to interact. Afterall, blogs consist of solitary writers and solitary readers.

Sapphire

last - next