Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

colours,
2007-04-23, 2:51 p.m.

Well, this is the second post in 2 days. I did not beta read the last post. So pardon me for errors, will read and edit when i feel like it.

So why am i blogging today? Was reading james' blog, and i got so jealous. He spent every single day of a whole week with jamie. Sigh. Why is life so different? The bond between us is definitely stronger though. Whee. Only blogging here because i cannot login to blogspot. Some security thing that clashes with my laptop.

Going out for lunch soon, yeah at 3-ish. I am so gonna put on weight and loads of fats. Over ate last night, then going to have KFC soon. The skies are as gloomy as my mood yesterday. I am glad to say that as purple as i am feeling. There is red in my mood now. Shall stop here. Will try to blog again before i go russia. Or maybe in blogspot. Haha. Cheers~

Sapphire

last - next