Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

random updates
2007-08-26, 11:35 a.m.

I am happy. xD

Actually had a nightmare of bashing some guy's face up to pulp. Vivid images. Woke up at 7:20 on the dot. Well, rest of the details not right to put up here. I had an overall decent sleep and enough rest. Good breakfast and a nice start of the day with my cousin over. =D

I might get dragged to the doctor's later. Sigh, someone judges my cough bad enough to warrant a doctor's visit. Anything i guess.

OH! I saw this pair of earrings i mustttt get. It's very dainty and well, silvery, it's platinum. It has stolen my heart! Four cicles with a butterfly, very light, simple, and very very pretty. <3 Considering whether i should ask my uncle to sponsor, or pay for it myself. Still under consideration, plenty of time too. It's sold at his place.<3!

Might be heading to KL on coming thursday, for another fireworks-watching session. It's going to be the Malaysia National Day soon, called the Merdeka. It's the first time i'm actually in Malaysia on this day. And well, we'll be going down as a group, then returning on friday, i haven't seeked permission, but should be alright. I'm enjoying all the benefits. Kay, i'm falling asleep writing these. Update perhaps tomorrow, if i'm too bored. T.T

Takkaire~

Sapph

last - next