Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

happie x 3 zillion
2007-10-27, 2:08 a.m.

I am at an all time high! High on adrenaline from skating. I'm glad i changed my mind and went, well the surprise baby part was spoilt. Instead he got abit moody over me not informing him. Sigh. Sorry baby. >.< Really was an on-the-spur decision at like 4? Lol.

Today, i declare my left leg plow/plough passed! My right leg is also finally doing something with a semblance to plow. And anthony actually gave the okay sign to my right leg plow on the rare occasion! That's like a double distinction! =D Yes the left leg one got it awhile back. xD He's really a very good teacher. He always can tell just what is the problem, as elusive as it is to just about everyone else including the one person involved. As we (cha and i) were saying...they (anthony and condrey) just say the right words, and it's like magick! We get it! Lol. This is dedicated to all the wonderful teachers in the world, you are all appreciated. Lol. =P

But to give the credits where they are due. My plow has been mastered with many people's help. Cha, macy, and all those guys whose name i have sadly forgotten. And benny baby! People like theodore, jeff, ban (bun), wayne, and roy have all played a part in it too! Ban actually deserved a bit more credit than the people in the same row as him. So yeah here it is. =D Baby for his patience and his plasters (from others) and everything else. Wheee. That was one difficult plow. But it was worth it. I want mi skates!! Ah, the longing.

Hopefully, my sensei will be turning up more often on fridays. I still have..outer brakes, hockey brakes, maybe just mayber inner brakes, all for both legs/directions, to master. Assuming he doesn't suddenly list a few more in between. There's of course gliding to practise on. And he's still trying very subtly to pull us into the company. Yes benny you too. He left invites of drinking sessions and such. I just left everything hanging in the air. Lol. We'll see.

I should stop here, 'cause everything from here will be..."skates, where oh where art thou" x say 3 zillion. So, goodnight all and rest well. It's studying day tomorrow. I welcome all distractions. Lol. =)

Sapph

last - next