Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

jap lesson 1.
2009-04-07, 6:59 p.m.

I'm only here because the thought to memorise my 会話 (s) occurred to me. Yes see what anything remotely resembles "studying" does to me. =P For those who complain i blog too little, ask me to study more! =P

First up, my jap classes just resumed/began yesterday. It promises to be a lot harder than the past year, and the 先生 even said if we try hard enough we could try JLPT 2. RIGHT. At this time however, i no longer envy my classmate who's in Japan. He'll have tons to catch up when he returns, 3-4weeks later. Kay i was kidding, still ちょっと 少し envy. =P Owell, whatever. Anyway, we have three conversations to memorise instead of just one as before. Although the conversations appear to be generally shorter, three's still quite a bit. And i'll try to be earlier/on time for class from now on until august.

Had much fun searching for my friend's blog, too bad my blog is almost unsearchable. =D

Stomach hasn't been feeling all that way, kinda irritating and makes me think twice about what i can eat. =(

It's time i end this and start my jap, needs to bathe soon, when my maid's done washing the bathroom. I think everything in life has an expiry date, sometimes you just have no idea when.

Sapph

last - next