Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

getting thrown off track
2010-07-31, 3:49 p.m.

I waver between knowing what to do next and getting thrown off track. I'm a very unmotivated person in life, i don't really know what i want outta life, i can't see what am i going to be doing 10, 20 years down the road. Because of that, i've been dawdling at this crossroad for as long as i can, and still am. And every time i think i see the path, i get thrown off track by seeing what others around me have achieved. It's all confusing, and i have to keep repeating to myself, just take things at my own pace. Sometimes it gets hard to practice that.

I think a lot of things have been running through my mind. So much that i can't sleep, or sleep well. It should be a sign that i'm stressed or what. i don't really know anymore, and i'm gonna end up just rambling very soon.

So before that happens, i shall end my post here with this, knowing when to hold on, knowing when to let go, then execute the decision precisely and accurately, will make life a lot easier and better for you and me. Cheerios.

Sapph

last - next