Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

2012
2012-02-02, 11:14 a.m.

Aloha!

It's a new year! And my first post for this year is in February. Oops. xD

List of things to be happy about:

My Cartoon AND Plain films are here! That's 200 photos! Woooohooooo! Time to shoot some polaroids! ;

There's a temporary peace in my family, i hope it lasts.

My cousin's staying over at my place, which is convenient for her (location as to work), and pretty fun for my sis and I, but oddly, mother might make noise.

I am happy! (Generally speaking.)

Things i intend to do this year:

go for THREE dive trips, whether short or long!

build up a decent customer base, and improve my trading skills. ;)

run regularly. (i am serious! it will be done :) )

level up my mj skills. LOL.

Things i wanna do/hope to do this year:

Go japan. Or somewhere new. ;)

Be a more tolerant person.

Be a less lazy one too.


And that above, sums up my targets/wishes for 2012. I'm turning 24 at the end of the year, as my mum once said, once you enter the 20s range, time flies. Think it's pretty true, how did the last 4 years go?

There's a lot more i wanna achieve in my life, but at least i can say i'm relatively happy with where i am at this point in time.

All the best everyone! Wishing you health and happiness.

Ciaos!

Sapph

last - next